工作機會

加入運作精良的團隊!

作為一家持續繁榮發展的跨國企業,持續突破現有產品規格以滿足客戶的需求、對股東提供回報,並為我們的員工提供有意義的就業機會是能元科技持久成長的企業使命。

我們的員工是能元科技茁壯的能量泉源與競爭優勢

能元科技擁有國際性以及多元文化的員工隊伍,員工受到重視,鼓勵參與,治療公平,工作區域安全健康。 內部培訓計劃有助於確保員工在日常工作中保持最新狀態並勝任。 我們歡迎您加入這個成長中的公司與國際智能同行,並在充滿挑戰和競爭的世界中共同贏得勝利。

我們的企業由台灣和加拿大團隊共同合作組成。 在台灣,我們提供亞洲銷售支持,台北總部經營和台南製造工廠。 加拿大分公司的營運主要負責北美和歐洲地區的研發中心和銷售支持。

加拿大據點

查看我們的職缺 >

Career

Join a team that works well together!

E-One Moli Energy’s mission is to continually improve our products and services to fulfill our customers’ satisfaction, allowing us to prosper as a business, provide a return for our shareholders and provide meaningful employment for our people.

Our people are the source of our strength. They provide our competitive edge and vitality.

E-One Moli Energy has a diverse and multi-cultural workforce where people are valued, involvement is encouraged, treatment is fair and the work areas are safe and healthy. Internal training programs help ensure employees are up-to-date and competent in their daily functions. We welcome you to join this growing company with international smart peers and to win together in a challenging and competitive world.

E-One Moli Energy’s teams working jointly from branches in Taiwan and Canada. In Taiwan we serve asian sales support, headquaters operation in Taipei and manufacturing plant in Tainan. The operation site in Canada is R&D center and sales support for North America and Europe region.